Good White Bad Yellow

I’m two days late for taking my student study card (KSM — Kartu Studi Mahasiswa) for this semester. At eleven sharp, I have come to Pak Ojang asking for it. As usual, he only ask our student number and the taking one block of papers from another pile of papers in front of him. He’s searching for my study card for a while, but to no avail, he couldn’t find it.

Then he took another block of paper that has the same size with student study card but it has a weird yellow color. He asked my name again, and then it magically appear. My yellow student study card. Stumbled and confused, I asked him, “Umm, Pak Ojang, what is wrong with my KSM?”. And then, after short silence, he said, “Boy, you’re in trouble”.

good-white-bad-yellow
Bad Yellow KSM and Good White KSM

Alhamdulillah, that Nisa’s student study card didn’t met the same fate as mine. Her’s is normal white like the true KSM should be. If her’s also yellow, I don’t know what to do because she’s thousand miles away in Japan.

Apparently, because of the new registration system, rectorat will always print any KSM, whether it had cases or not. Usually in the past, the ones that has cases will not be printed, but starting this semester the one who has cases will be printed yellow instead of white. So, tomorrow I need to go to rectorat to finds out what’s wrong with my yellow KSM.

Always remember, yellow is bad, white is good.

5 Comments

  1. narpen
    Posted Januari 28, 2010 at 2:11 pm | Permalink | Balas

    reallyyy???
    wew.. thx 4 the info.. i’ll ask my friend to take my ksm (hope its white).

  2. Posted Januari 29, 2010 at 7:50 pm | Permalink | Balas

    huahaha… ternyata sistem berubah, KSM aja bisa rasis! parah!

  3. Posted Januari 30, 2010 at 11:28 am | Permalink | Balas

    Hmm bisa dibedakan gitu ya…kartu kuning artinya berbahaya…..mungkin idenya dari pertandingan sepakbola?

    • Posted Januari 30, 2010 at 11:39 am | Permalink | Balas

      wah, kalo gitu jangan sampai kena kartu kuning ke-2, bisa kena kartu merah ini.😀

  4. Posted Januari 30, 2010 at 11:40 am | Permalink | Balas

    KSMmu bermasalah kenapa fiq?

Tinggalkan Balasan

