Affan Baby Boy

Remember when I tell you about my first snorkling in Belitong it’s because I had to attend my friend wedding? Yesterday, her baby boy is born. Ah, time is moving so fast.

And these are some picture of him when I visited him few hours ago (when I saw a little boy like this, somethings in my heart is tingling… maybe my fatherly instinc has taken it’s toll)

three_father
Pop Quiz: Which one is the father?

affan_baby
The baby boy

mother_and_son
With his mother

The baby is already sleeping, it’s time for us to go home.

Tinggalkan Balasan

