Chii Papercraft

Almost eleven o’clock tonight, and I haven’t finished my homework. Kinda tired and bored with pile of assignment in my desk, I browse the web and check my yahoo mail. In my surprise, I found a cat in my inbox. Yes, a cat. Not an ardinary cat though, It’s Chii. For you who dont know who Chii is, I suggent you search in Youtube for Chii Sweet Home or Chii New Address. Two anime series starred by her. Or you could also download the anime series from Kubusubs — linked to MU or RS.

This is the printout papercraft. I only have grayscale printer and HVS paper, but think it would be better if it’s printed in buffalo paper of origami paper.

chii_papercraft

After some careful cutting, I got this. Now all we have to do is assembled them together.

chii_parts

This is the final result, taken from different angles, It’s cute ^^. If you look closely, youll se that Chii is wearing a hat, like a marching band hat, and she also have a bag besides her. Maybe she’s going on a trip.

front_vertical

back_vertical

front_horizontal

front_behind_books

I spent almost two hours making her, right now is almost quarter past one. I think I need to sleep. Special thanks to Akari, the one who sent Chii to my inbox ^^.

5 Comments

  1. Posted Februari 9, 2010 at 8:27 am | Permalink | Balas

    haha…. monochrome Chi ^^

  2. narpen
    Posted Februari 9, 2010 at 7:47 pm | Permalink | Balas

    sebenernya gw ga tau chi, tapi buatan lu yg ini..>> cuuuuu~teeee!
    *hati2 chi, jangan deket2.. nanti ketimpa buku setebel2 gaban itu.. *_*

  3. Posted Februari 11, 2010 at 5:24 pm | Permalink | Balas

    hihihi….., lucu sekali kak, boleh dunk minta dibikininšŸ˜‰

  4. jaka
    Posted September 13, 2010 at 10:28 am | Permalink | Balas

    chi emg lucu bgt… tp syg y papercraftnya gda bentuk tiga dimensi yang lebih mirip… u_u

  5. sixpack13
    Posted Agustus 24, 2012 at 4:13 pm | Permalink | Balas

    can you send me the link to download this model, it’s so cutešŸ˜”

Tinggalkan Balasan

