[aDiP] Kecap dan Sambal

kecap dan sambal
Kecap and Sambal on the messy table

I love kecap or soybean ketchup long before I’m in kindergarten. At that time, I only ate one brand, its name is Lombok Gandaria. It’s only sold in Solo and the surrounding city. Living in Bandung, I think Bango is fine too.

As for sambal (chili sauce), hmm, I don’t think I have favoritism to one particular brand. My sister’s sambal would beat any sambal by miles. Right now I tend to Sasa Extra Hot brand.

It’s not healty. I know that. But what can I do? I’m Indonesian.😀

One Comment

  1. ucha
    Posted Oktober 26, 2011 at 6:32 am | Permalink | Balas

    wis lah..rasah macem2. aku kabeh macem kecap wis tak jajal.paling enak sak donya yo nyat lombok gandaria…

Tinggalkan Balasan

